• KOR 검색 전체메뉴열기


Search article
※  If you need to get more information about NIGT organization, call 82+ 02-3393-3900 and we will reply to your question.  
Name Position Task e-mail
Lee Sang Hyup
President President yisanghyup@nigt.re.kr
Lee Heung Jin
Director Audit hjsky33@nigt.re.kr
Park Chul Ho
Director General(Acting) Director General park5085@nigt.re.kr
Park Byung Su
Director Director bspark@nigt.re.kr
Seo Kwang Hoo
Senior Adminstrator Information Protection khseo@nigt.re.kr
Jeong Eun Young
Secretary Secretary silverzero@nigt.re.kr
Lee Jang Suk
Team Leader Team Leader jangsuk@nigt.re.kr
Shin Su Jin
Senior Adminstrator Managing basic research tasks sujin@nigt.re.kr
Ahn Byung Jun
Senior Adminstrator Management planning kafkabj@nigt.re.kr
Kang Jeong Hun
Adminstrator Budget kang12211@nigt.re.kr